+91-11-47637300 info@arihantelectricals.com
+91-11-47637300 | info@arihantelectricals.com

01
New Delhi

Corporate office: A – 82, Okhla Industrial Area Phase – 2, New Delhi – 110020.
011-47637300    info@arihantelectricals.com

Registered office: 24/4866 Ansari Road Darya Ganj, New Delhi 110 002

02
Kolkata

Room 1, "N" ( 1st Fl.) DIAMOND CHAMBERS , 4, Chowranghee Lane, Kolkata 700 016.
033-22521458    033-22521582    bapan.sarkar@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Bapan Sarkar
  • 9830666058

03
Mumbai

303, Dattani Plaza, Inside East-West Industrial Estate, Safed Pool,Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai - 400 072
022  - 28528847    prashant.gupta@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Prashant Gupta
  • 9820036189/ 9769984987

04
Hyderabad

PLOT No-43, Ist Venture, Malla reddy nagar, Lothkunta,Secunderabad-500015.
e.raghunath@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Raghunath
  • 09849065564 / 04027816595

05
Ahmedabad

B-29 GIDC Electronics Zone,Sector-25, Gandhinagar, Gujarat - 382 024
priyang.doshi@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Priyang Doshi
  • 9099961490

06
Bangalore

129, Gangamma Circle, Jalahalli, Bangalore-560013
080-23189375    rajith.sekharan@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Rajith Sekharan
  • 9717712891

07
Pune

Office No. 12 , 3rd Floor, ‘ Landmark ‘,Bldg., Part B, Near Krishna Hospital, Paud Road ,Kothrud, Pune – 411 038.
020-25457079    020-32543567    nitin.kulkarni@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Nitin Kulkarni
  • 9822403567

08
Lucknow

H.No.13/501 Sector 13 Munshi Pulia, Indra Nagar Lucknow 226016
yogendra.sahi@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Yogendra Vikram Sahi
  • 9935130309

09
Bhopal

IRIS – 5, Sector – 1/A, Park City, Katara Hill, BHOPAL – 462 043 (M.P.)
pramod.jain@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Pramod Jain
  • 9691916053

10
Bhubaneswar

Office no. 2/16, 2nd flooor, Barabhuja Commercial Complex, P.O.Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
aswasthama.reddy@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • S.A. Reddy
  • 9937017787

11
Chandigarh

House No 1361/1, Ground Floor,Phase- XI , S.A.S. Nagar, Mohali, Punjab-160062
akash.kiran@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Akash Kiran
  • 9910902611

12
Chennai

32,13th Street, Madha Nagar, Moulivakkam, Chennai-600116
krishna.sathya@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Krishna Sathya. S
  • 9840052239

13
Kathmandu

nepal@arihantelectricals.com

Concern No. :
  • 9813314308