+91-11-47637300 info@arihantelectricals.com
+91-11-47637300 | info@arihantelectricals.com

01
New Delhi

Corporate office: A – 82, Okhla Industrial Area Phase – 2, New Delhi – 110020.
011-47637300    info@arihantelectricals.com

Registered office: 24/4866 Ansari Road Darya Ganj, New Delhi 110 002

02
Kolkata

Room 1, "N" ( 1st Fl.) DIAMOND CHAMBERS , 4, Chowranghee Lane, Kolkata 700 016.
033-22521458    033-22521582    bapan.sarkar@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Bapan Sarkar
  • 9830666058

03
Mumbai

303, Dattani Plaza, Inside East-West Industrial Estate, Safed Pool,Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai - 400 072
022  - 28528847    prashant.gupta@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Prashant Gupta
  • 9820036189/ 9769984987

04
Hyderabad

PLOT No-43, Ist Venture, Malla reddy nagar, Lothkunta,Secunderabad-500015.
e.raghunath@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Raghunath
  • 09849065564 / 04027816595

05
Vadodara

204, P.G.Square, NR. Tube Company,Old Padra Road, Vadodara- 390015
0265 - 2336039    09825319979 , 09825512868    jadav.prakash@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Jadav Prakash
  • 9825035930

06
Ahmedabad

B - 29, Gidc Electronics Zone, Gandhinagar - 382044 Gujarat
priyang.doshi@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Priyang Doshi
  • 9099961490

07
Bangalore

"Arihant electricals,2nd floor, #116A, 8th cross, 2nd Block, 2nd stage, Near BDA complex, ORR, Nagarabhavi,Bangalore – 560092. "
080-23189375    v.guruprasad@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Guruprasad
  • 9902434248

08
Pune

Office No. 12 , 3rd Floor, ‘ Landmark ‘,Bldg., Part B, Near Krishna Hospital, Paud Road ,Kothrud, Pune – 411 038.
020-25457079    020-32543567    nitin.kulkarni@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Mr. Nitin Kulkarni
  • 9822403567

09
Lucknow

H.No.13/501 Sector 13 Munshi Pulia, Indra Nagar Lucknow 226016
yogendra.sahi@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Yogendra Vikram Sahi
  • 9935130309

10
Bhopal

IRIS – 5, Sector – 1/A, Park City, Katara Hill, BHOPAL – 462 043 (M.P.)
pramod.jain@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Pramod Jain
  • 9691916053

11
Bhubaneswar

Office no. 2/16, 2nd flooor, Barabhuja Commercial Complex, P.O.Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
aswasthama.reddy@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • S.A. Reddy
  • 9937017787

12
Chandigarh

House No. 79/7, Subhash Nagar, Manimajra,Chandigarh
pankaj.sohal@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • Pankaj sohal
  • 9779538867

13
Chennai

144/10 ,Jani john khan Road,Royapettah, Chennai-14
s.karthikeyan@arihantelectricals.com

Concern Person Name & No. :
  • S.Karthikeyan
  • 9840052239